a diverse community united as disciples of Christ 

Parish Leadership

If you are interested in joining a committee, please talk to any staff member after Mass, stop at the office to see Maria or call her at: 612-866-5019

Aggie Mendez Trustee/ Fideicomisario
John Duffy Trustee/ Fideicomisario
Luke Piram Finance Council/ Consejo Financier

Alma Vidrancos Evangelization/Evangelización
Joette Erb Communications/Comunicaciones
Ana Yeli Social Justice/Justicia Social
Maria Reyes Faith Formation/Formación de Fe
Ernesto Reyes Stewardship/Mayordomía
Environmental & Grounds