a diverse community united as disciples of Christ 

Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Fr. Jim Liekhus


Father Bryan Kujawa

Parochial Vicar

Beth Schorle

Parish Administrator

Cindy Nedved

Director of Liturgy

Sheila Przesmicki

Director of Pastoral Care

Deacon Peter Loving

Faith Formation

Patricio Peña

Director of Hispanic Ministry, Faith Formation

Anne Marie Strabala

Director of Faith Formation (English)

Betsy Sullivan

Director Of Music

Terry Sherman


Kelley Lemon

Director of Administration & Accounting

Corey Voegele

Director of Communications

Maria Del Carmen

Senior Office Director

Joaquin Martinez

Director of Maintenance

José Reyes